Skip to Content

Office Information

Our main district office is located in Marietta in Washington County, and we also have offices in Salem in Columbiana County, Cambridge in Guernsey County, and Ironton in Lawrence County.Please visit or give us a call!

Toll Free (for 6th District constituents): 1-855-376-0868

Marietta Office
246 Front St.
Marietta, OH 45750
Phone: 740-376-0868
Fax: 740-376-0886

Salem Office
192 East State Street
Salem, OH 44460
Phone: 330-337-6951
Fax: 330-337-7125

Cambridge Office
116 Southgate Parkway
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: 740-432-2366
Fax: 740-432-2587
6th District of Ohio
Ironton Office
202 Park Ave.
Suite C
Ironton, OH 45638
Phone: 740-534-9431
Fax: 740-534-9482

Washington, D.C. Office
2336 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-5705
Fax: 202-225-5907